Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President
Deb Vinkemeier
612-720-7264
president@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Christian Life
Debi  Mahoney
612-756-3326
christianlifevp@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Communication
Shirley Volk
320-428-6290
communicationvp@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Human Care
Pamela Hunter
952-250-1756
humancarevp@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Gospel Outreach
Carol  Hubert
952-443-2695
gospeloutreachvp@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Servant Resources  
Kathy Roslansky
507-360-1831
servantresourcesvp@mnslwml.org

Financial Secretary
Irene Mensing
507-525-1970
financialsec@mnslwml.org

Treasurer 
Darlene Fretham
612-715-4029
treasurer@mnslwml.org

Recording Secretary 
Mary Kay Mages
507-276-9015
recordingsec@mnslwml.org

Parliamentarian   
Linda  Butzin
320-583-1437
parliamentarian@mnslwml.org

Pastoral Counselor
Rev Eric Nelson
320-395-2573
pastoralcounselor@mnslwml.org

Pastoral Counselors

Pastoral Counselor 1     
Rev Wayne Bernau
507-359-2528
bernauwd@gmail.com

Pastoral Counselor 2  
Rev Larry  Griffin
507-420-2236
pastorgriffin@trinityjanesville.com

Pastoral Counselor 3
Rev Francis Green
507-367-2114
franrunner@gmail.com

Pastoral Counselor 4
Rev Eric Nelson
320-395-2573
revericnelson@embarqmail.com

Other Board of Directors

Meeting Manager 
Renee  Chambard
612-839-0459
meetingmanager@mnslwml.org

Editor 
Diane Frauendienst
507-248-3800
editor@mnslwml.org

Circulation Manager   
Carolyn Wagner
507-866-4614
circulationmanager@mnslwml.org

LWML Store Manager
Judie Waters
507-835-7414
Storemanager@mnslwml.org

Nominating Committee Chairman
Joann Rosenfeld
507-317-1009
nominations@mnslwml.org

Committee on Young Women Co-Chair 1 
Amy  Khamphanh
507-360-5360
YWRChair1@mnslwml.org

Committee on Young Women Co-Chair 2 
Adrienne Zhang
763-258-3563
YWRChair2@mnslwml.org

Archivist-Historian
Lois  Marquardt
507-374-6566
archivist-historian@mnslwml.org

ENews Editor
Roxanne  Pieper
952-873-6549
enewseditor@mnslwml.org

Webmaster
Joy Anderson
612-423-1204
Webmaster@mnslwml.org

Assistant Webmaster 
Sarabeth Marcello
Asstwebmaster@mnslwml.org

Quarterly Manager
Jeanne Ponto
507-360-9978
quarterlymanager@mnslwml.org

Registration Chairman 1
Michelle  Prigge
507-450-9204
registration@mnslwml.org

Registration Chairman 2
Raeanna Tveten
Asstregistration@mnslwml.org

H2H rep 
Evelyn Seton
952-368-7001
heart2heartsisters@mnslwml.org

Asst Meeting Manager 
Tracy  Eickhoff
952-368-9844
Asstmeetingmanager@mnslwml.org

Convention Chairman 1
Joyce Swedean
651-688-8245
convention@mnslwml.org

Convention Chairman 2
To Be  Determined

Transportation Coordinator 
To Be Determined

Database Manager   
Delores McGillivray
507-288-6948
database@mnslwml.org

TechConsultant  
Wendy Greiner
techconsult@mnslwml.org