Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President
Deb Vinkemeier
president@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Christian Life
Debi  Mahoney
christianlifevp@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Communication
Shirley Volk
communicationvp@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Human Care
Pamela Hunter
humancarevp@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Gospel Outreach
Carol  Hubert
gospeloutreachvp@mnslwml.org

Vice President of Servant Resources  
Kathy Roslansky
servantresourcesvp@mnslwml.org

Financial Secretary
Irene Mensing
financialsec@mnslwml.org

Treasurer 
Darlene Fretham
treasurer@mnslwml.org

Recording Secretary 
Mary Kay Mages
recordingsec@mnslwml.org

Parliamentarian   
Linda  Butzin
parliamentarian@mnslwml.org

Pastoral Counselor
Rev Eric Nelson
pastoralcounselor@mnslwml.org

Pastoral Counselors

Pastoral Counselor 1     
Rev Wayne Bernau
bernauwd@gmail.com

Pastoral Counselor 2  
Rev Larry  Griffin
pastorgriffin@trinityjanesville.com

Pastoral Counselor 3
Rev Francis Green
franrunner@gmail.com

Pastoral Counselor 4
Rev Eric Nelson
revericnelson@embarqmail.com

Other Board of Directors

Meeting Manager 
Renee  Chambard
meetingmanager@mnslwml.org

Editor 
Diane Frauendienst
editor@mnslwml.org

Circulation Manager   
Carolyn Wagner
circulationmanager@mnslwml.org

LWML Store Manager
Judie Waters
Storemanager@mnslwml.org

Nominating Committee Chairman
Joann Rosenfeld
nominations@mnslwml.org

Committee on Young Women Co-Chair 1 
Amy  Khamphanh
YWRChair1@mnslwml.org

Committee on Young Women Co-Chair 2 
Adrienne Zhang
YWRChair2@mnslwml.org

Archivist-Historian
Lois  Marquardt
archivist-historian@mnslwml.org

ENews Editor
Roxanne  Pieper
enewseditor@mnslwml.org

Webmaster
Joy Anderson
Webmaster@mnslwml.org

Assistant Webmaster 
Sarabeth Marcello
Asstwebmaster@mnslwml.org

Quarterly Manager
Jeanne Ponto
quarterlymanager@mnslwml.org

Registration Chairman 1
Michelle  Prigge
registration@mnslwml.org

Registration Chairman 2
Raeanna Tveten
Asstregistration@mnslwml.org

H2H rep 
Evelyn Seton
heart2heartsisters@mnslwml.org

Asst Meeting Manager 
Tracy  Eickhoff
Asstmeetingmanager@mnslwml.org

Convention Chairman 1
Joyce Swedean
convention@mnslwml.org

Convention Chairman 2
To Be  Determined

Transportation Coordinator 
To Be Determined

Database Manager   
Delores McGillivray
database@mnslwml.org

TechConsultant  
Wendy Greiner
techconsult@mnslwml.org