2020 District Convention

June 19-20, 2020

“Tell Everyone What He Has Done”

28th Biennial MN South District Convention
June 19-20, 2020 at the Willmar Conference Center in Willmar, MN.

Convention Verse – Sing praises to the Lord; for He has done gloriously; let this be made known in all the earth. Isaiah 12:5

Print and post the convention poster.

Use this easy convention skit to promote convention at your next rally, retreat or women’s gathering.