Conferences & Zones

CAPITOL CONFERENCE

Northeast Suburban Zone
President
Sandy Wyatt
763-434-5687
skwyatt61@yahoo.com

St. Paul Metro Zone
President
Beth Schuster
651 631-8956
bdschust@msn.com

CROW RIVER CONFERENCE

Arlington Zone
President
Donna  Wolter
507-964-5879
ddwolter@frontiernet.net

Litchfield Zone
President
Lillian Kent
763-682-8984
lilliankent2010@gmail.com

Mankato Zone
President
Marla Kontak
507-382-8549
kontak.me@outlook.com

McLeod Zone
President
Rosie Karg
320-864-3774
secretary@Christ-4-u.org

LYNDALE CONFERENCE

Southeast Suburban Zone
President
Mary Mulfinger
952-435-6058
mdmulfing@aol.com

St. Croix River Zone
President
Mary  Torno
651-426-5020
mtorno@msn.com

MINNEAPOLIS CONFERENCE

Minneapolis Metro Zone
President
To Be Determined
MinneapolisMetroZonePresident
@mnslwml.org

Northwest Suburban Zone
President
Madelyn Krinke
763-441-4589
mjkrinke@icloud.com

Southwest Suburban Zone
President
Jennifer Adamek
952-451-5860
k2adamek@gmail.com

MINNETONKA CONFERENCE

Lake Minnetonka Zone
President
Elaine Taggatz
952-934-4023
elainetaggatz62@aol.com

North Carver County Zone
President
Shelah  Burandt
952-442-4216
sjburandt@gmail.com

South Carver County Zone
President
Helen Anderson
952-448-5966
helengoter@yahoo.com

OWATONNA CONFERENCE

Austin Zone
President
Chyeral Stohlmann
507-433-2252
chyeral@cavort.org

Faribault Zone
President
Gloria Kenow
507-451-6941
gkenow@yahoo.com

Waseca Zone
President
Joan Proehl
507-462-3459
dgjmpro@bevcomm.net

SOUTHWEST CONFERENCE

Blue Earth Zone
President
Julie Ebert
507-235-9505
julie_ebert@hotmail.com

Pipestone Zone
President
Sara Heintz
507-425-2890
smheintz5@gmail.com

Sherburn Zone
President
Carol Henning
507-847-3463
bchenning@msn.com

Worthington Zone
President
Vickie Place
507-360-9994
gvaplace@Hotmail.com

WHITEWATER CONFERENCE

Lake Pepin Zone
President
Nancy Kohrs
651-380-3059
kohrs.nancy@gmail.com

Rochester Zone
President
Dorothy Zemke
507-356-8647
jdzemke@bevcomm.net

Winona Zone
President
Kathy Kohner
507-454-6456
kohner4@charter.net

LWML Headquarters

Lutheran Women’s Missionary League
3558 S Jefferson Ave., Saint Louis MO 63118
1-800-252-LWML (5965)
Fax: 1-314-268-1532
Email: lwml@lwml.org
Web site:  www.lwml.org